Friday, December 07, 2018

What Is the G-20?

Members, Summit Meetings, History

G-20 Members include the G-7 nations: Canada,France, Germany,Italy,Japan, UK & US. This group  also meets on their own. 

+ eleven emerging market and smaller industrialized countries.  Argentina, Australia,Brazil,China,India, Indonesia,Mexico, Russia, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, South Korea and Turkey.

The EU is also a member of the G-20.

No comments :